Capture IPC Moments that Matter competition

As our ‘Moments that Matter’ campaign ends, we want to extend our heartfelt gratitude for your enthusiastic participation.

Our competition provided a remarkable platform for you to showcase your commitment to IPC excellence through the lens of photography. The response was overwhelming, and we were inspired by your submissions that captured the heart of healthcare.


‘Capture the IPC Moments that Matter’ Competition Winners

We are excited to congratulate the ten winners of our ‘Capture the IPC Moments that Matter’ Competition!

  • Linda Farr: Bathurst Hospital Western NSW LHD
  • Miechelline Magallanes: Blacktown Hospital - Western Sydney Local Health District
  • Alison Spragg: West Gippsland Healthcare Group
  • Joann Chiong: Fairfield Hospital
  • Belinda Kramp: Swan Hill District Health
  • Ursula Lavender: Busselton Health Campus
  • Tinsu T: Griffith Base Hospital
  • Leanne Baffis: Maruma-li - Wyong Hospital
  • Beth Cullen: Goulburn Base Hospital
  • Ramihna Mercado: Warrigal Care Coniston